Skip to Content

LibCal: Marie Roux

Upcoming events for Marie Roux:
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Beginners)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Managing your unique author identifier with ORCID
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Finding government statistics
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Copyright issues in thesis and dissertation writing
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Increase your online research visibility
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
What are the benefitts of Open Access publishing for researchers?
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Useful tools and applications for research
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Your research footprint: tracking and enhancing scholarly and scientific impact
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Beginners)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Advanced)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Managing your unique author identity with ORCID
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Making important decisions about publishing your research
Time: 10:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Submitting your thesis/dissertation/article to the institutional repository, SUNScholar
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Submitting your thesis/dissertation/articles to the institutional repository, SUNScholar
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Marie Roux

Contact Info:

Email me