Skip to Content

LibCal: Marie Roux

Upcoming events for Marie Roux:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Beginners)
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Copyright issues in theses and dissertation writing
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Your research footprint: tracking and enhancing scholarly and scientific impact
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Refworks: reference management for beginners
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Finding government statistics
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Tips on how to format your thesis (MS Word)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Advanced)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Managing your unique author ID with ORCID
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
What are the benefits of Open Access publishing for researchers
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Useful tools and applications for research
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Mendeley for reference management and academic networking (Beginners)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Increase your online research visibility
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Managing your unique author ID with ORCID
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Copyright issues in thesis and dissertation writing
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tips on how to format your thesis (MS Word)
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

Marie Roux

Contact Info:

Email me